Styrelse

Evastina Blomgren, ordförande
Eva Falk, sekreterare
Bo Eriksson, kassör och redaktör
Tore Mattsson
Olle Molander

Distriktsansvariga och registrerare

Strömstad: Jörn Evers, Henrik Dalgaard
Tanum: Kjell Emanuelsson
Munkedal & Sotenäs: Evastina Blomgren
Lysekil: Eva Falk
Uddevalla: Bo Eriksson
Orust: Tore Mattsson, Olle Molander
Tjörn: Ingemar Jonasson
Stenungsund & Lilla Edet: Mikael Asplund
Kungälv: Roger Gahnertz, Ragnhild Crawford
Göteborg & Öckerö: Birgitta Herloff, Erik Ljungstrand

Kontaktuppgifter

  Mikael Asplund
Brattorp 16, 463 75 HJÄRTUM
Tel: 0520-65 50 96
E-post: br.andersson@telia.com

 

  Evastina Blomgren
Östanvindsvägen 6, 451 61 UDDEVALLA
Mobil: 073-038 04 89
E-post: evastina.blomgren@gmail.com

 

  Ragnhild Crawford
Önneröd 150, 442 72 Kärna
Tel: 0303-22 61 23
E-post: ragnhild.neil.crawford@gmail.com

 

  Henrik Dalgaard
Kölstigen 19, 452 38 STRÖMSTAD
Tel: 0526-159 93
E-post: hadalgaard@gmail.com

 

  Kjell Emanuelsson
Björke 5043, 452 94 STRÖMSTAD
Tel: 0526-240 58
Mobil: 070-353 95 72
E-post: snebacken@gmail.com

  Bo Eriksson
Oxdansvägen 2, 451 70 UDDEVALLA
Tel: 0522-703 89
Mobil: 070-626 96 15
E-post: bobie2.bo@gmail.com

  Jörn Evers
Korpegatan 8, 452 31 STRÖMSTAD
Tel: 0526-102 31
E-post: jhevers@telia.com

 

  Eva Falk
Smörgatan 104, 412 76   GÖTEBORG
Tel: 031-40 27 87
Mobil: 076-105 92 24
E-post: eva.falk@stax.se

  Roger Gahnertz
Decembergatan 51, 415 15 Göteborg
Tel: 031-48 37 04
Mobil: 0703-580430
E-post: roger.gahnertz@telia.com

  Birgitta Herloff
Skepparegången 6, 413 18 GÖTEBORG
Tel: 031-12 23 90
E-post: birgitta.herloff@bredband2.com

 

  Ingemar Jonasson
Berglärkan 55, 426 69 V FRÖLUNDA
Tel: 031-29 33 83
E-post: Ingemar@berglarkan.se

 

  Erik Ljungstrand
Järkholmsvägen Pl 614, 436 56 HOVÅS

 

 

  Tore Mattsson
Kungsviken 702, 473 99 HENÅN
Tel: 0304-594 85
Mobil: 0730-89 00 38
E-post: tore.mattsson1@gmail.com

  Olle Molander
Högelidsvägen 7, 473 34 HENÅN
Tel: 0304-314 82
Mobil: 070-201 84 93
E-post: o.mol@spray.se